1 Token = 1 Job Application
Token in no way will be credited back to the account. Once you have applied on the Job, token is lost. Please apply wisely.
If you are running out of Tokens, you can always buy additional Tokens (with added benefits) in Pricing Plan under Enhance tab in Header.